Professores

Andreia Maria Piovesan

E-mail: andreia.piovesan@iffarroupilha.edu.br

Luciana Didonet Del Fabro

E-mail:

luciana.delfabro@iffarroupilha.edu.br

Jean Karlo Acosta Mendonça

E-mail:

jean.mendonca@iffarroupilha.edu.br

Mauro Janner Martins

E-mail:

mauro.martins@iffarroupilha.edu.br

Lenice de Lourenço Marques

E-mail:

lenice.marques@iffarroupilha.edu.br

Ediane Machado Wollmann

E-mail:

ediane.wollmann@iffarroupilha.edu.br

Maria Rosângela Ramos

E-mail:

maria.ramos@iffarroupilha.edu.br

Leandro Marcon Frigo

E-mail:

leandro.frigo@iffarroupilha.edu.br

Fernanda dos Santos Depoi

E-mail:

fernanda.depoi@iffarroupilha.edu.br

Janine Bochi do Amaral

E-mail:

janine.amaral@iffarroupilha.edu.br

Fernanda Rosado

E-mail:

fernanda.rosado@iffarroupilha.edu.br

Marciele Vieira Dorneles

E-mail:

marciele.dorneles@iffarroupilha.edu.br

Marcus Vinicius Snovarski Fonseca

E-mail:

marcus.fonseca@iffarroupilha.edu.br

Ana Maria Coden

E-mail:

ana.silva@iffarroupilha.edu.br

SIGAA | Diretoria de Tecnologia da Informação - (55) 3218 9800 | Copyright © 2006-2021 - UFRN - jboss-sig-02.iffarroupilha.edu.br.inst2